“Full Court Friday” slate rules Pac-12 Networks on November 11

Eric Evans/GoDucks.com

 

2016-17 season tips off on Pac-12 Networks with eight games airing across seven Pac-12 Networks in one night

 

SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. (October 21, 2016) – The 2016-17 Pac-12 men’s basketball season tips off live on Pac-12 Networks with Full Court Friday on November 11, featuring live coverage from eight Pac-12 team’s home openers across seven networks, all in one night.

It begins at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network live from the Pac-12 studios in San Francisco with the Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show. Hosted by Mike Yam and featuring Eldridge Recasner, and Kevin O’Neill, the studio team will set the stage for a full night of #Pac12Hoops, previewing all the upcoming games including Arizona’s matchup against Michigan State and Stanford’s game against Harvard from Shanghai, China in the Pac-12 China Game, Presented by Alibaba Group.

At 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, a tripleheader of games starts on Pac-12 Network with Washington State hosting Montana State, followed by UCLA hosting Pacific at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and then Oregon hosting Army at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.

Then, the action heats up across the Pac-12 regional networks beginning with three games at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. On Pac-12 Arizona, Arizona State hosts Portland State, while Colorado hosts Sacramento State on Pac-12 Mountain, and Oregon State hosts Prairie View A&M on Pac-12 Oregon. One hour later at 7 p.m. PT on Pac-12 Bay Area, California hosts South Dakota State followed by the 8 p.m. PT contest between USC and Montana on Pac-12 Los Angeles.

The Full Court Friday experience on Pac-12 Network will also be available online at Pac-12.com/live and on the Pac-12 Now app, from 3:30 p.m. – 11 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. – 12 a.m. MT. Fans can visit Pac-12.com/fullcourtfriday for additional coverage of all the night’s games.

A Pac-12 Sports Report one-hour special will follow the Friday, November 11 slate of games. Hosts Yam, Recasner, and O’Neill will recap all the night’s action and big plays, including highlights from the Pac-12 China Game, Presented by Alibaba Group.

The complete live game telecast schedule and network designations are as follows:

Time Game Network
4P / 5 MT vs. Pac-12 Network /
Pac-12 Washington
6P / 7 MT vs. Pac-12 Network /
Pac-12 Los Angeles
8P / 9 MT vs. Pac-12 Network /
Pac-12 Oregon
Time Game Network
6P / 7 MT vs. Pac-12 Mountain
6P / 7 MT vs. Pac-12 Oregon
6P / 7 MT vs. Pac-12 Arizona
7P / 8 MT vs. Pac-12 Bay Area
8P / 9 MT vs. Pac-12 Los Angeles

To find out which Pac-12 Network you receive through your cable or satellite provider, please use the Pac-12 Network Channel Finder at pac-12.com. Additionally, be sure to check your TV listings for specific game carriage information.

Throughout the 2016-17 season, each Pac-12 men’s basketball team will be featured at least 12 times on Pac-12 Networks: Arizona (14), Arizona State (15), Cal (14), Colorado (15), Oregon (14), Oregon State (19), Stanford (17), UCLA (13), USC (20), Utah (18), Washington (12), Washington State (21).

Out of 150 total telecasts, 49 of those are regular season Conference matchups, starting on Wednesday, December 28 at 8 p.m. PT with Oregon State hosting USC. The Networks’ eight-game coverage of the Pac-12 Tournament from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas begins Wednesday, March 8 with four first-round games beginning at Noon PT.

The complete 2016-17 Pac-12 Networks men’s basketball televised schedule can be seen here.

The 2017 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament returns to Las Vegas, March 8-11, 2017 at the new T-Mobile Arena. Fans can enjoy the experience live in Las Vegas by purchasing the “Full Court Friday 4-Pack” for only $99. For more information on tickets to the 2017 Men’s Basketball Tournament or to secure seats, fans can visit Pac-12.com/tickets.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close