Temple at Stanford

Stanford, CA

Watch 3/10 at 1:00 PM PT
Live Stream
Not Available on App
Not Available on App
Not Available on App

More: Temple at Stanford - Women's Lacrosse

Pac-12 Award Winners

Senior Kelsey Murray was named Pac-12 Attacker of the Year and Ali Baiocco was named Pac-12 Freshman of the Year as No. 11 Stanford led the league with six All-Pac-12 Lacrosse selections as announced by the conference office on Friday. 

Pac-12 Champs

No. 2 seed Stanford rolled over top-seeded Colorado, 15-6, to win the first Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament on Sunday afternoon at Prentup Field.