Pac-12 Football
Kickoff Week

Get set for the 2017 season with
Pac-12 Networks on Aug. 26 - Sept. 2

Highlighted Programming

  Program / Event Time Notes
Saturday, August 26
The 12 Greatest marathon 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT The 12 Greatest chronicles the best dozen football players all-time from each program. Stream the entire first season on the Pac-12 Now app starting at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT.
Sunday, August 27
Inside Pac-12 Football: Season Preview
presented by 76
8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT Get primed for the season by analyzing the 2017 prospects for Arizona State, California and Washingotn State in a loaded Pac-12 race.
Monday, August 28
Inside Pac-12 Football: Season Preview
presented by 76
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT Get primed for the season by analyzing the 2017 prospects for Colorado, Oregon and Utah in a loaded Pac-12 race.
Tuesday, August 29
Inside Pac-12 Football: Season Preview
presented by 76
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT Get primed for the season by analyzing the 2017 prospects for Arizona, Oregon State and USC in a loaded Pac-12 race.
Wednesday, August 30
Inside Pac-12 Football: Season Preview
presented by 76
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT Get primed for the season by analyzing the 2017 prospects for Stanford, UCLA and Washington in a loaded Pac-12 race.
Thursday, August 31
Football Pregame Show
presented by 76
3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT The first Pregame Show of 2017 gets you ready for the official kickoff of the season on Pac-12 Network.
 North Dakota at Utah   4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT Catch the first live football game of the season on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain.
  New Mexico State at Arizona State  7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT Cap off the opening night doubleheader as the Sun Devils take on their neighbors from the east on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona.
Football Postgame Show approx. 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT Finish up the night on Pac-12 Network and look ahead to the rest of the weekend's action.
Friday, September 1
Football Pregame Show presented by 76
Live from Mile High Stadium in Denver
4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT Get ready for the Rocky Mountain Showdown with the Pac-12 Networks crew before two state rivals square off.
 Colorado State vs. Colorado  5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT See the defending Pac-12 South champion Buffs open their season against the Rams on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain.
Football Postgame Show
Live from Mile High Stadium in Denver
approx. 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT Wrap things from Denver with a full recap of the night and a look ahead to Saturday's games.
Saturday, September 2
Football Pregame Show presented by 76 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT Get primed for a football quadruple header on Pac-12 Networks with coverage of games around the conference and across the country.
 Portland State at Oregon State  11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT The Beavers get things going as they take on the Vikings in their second game of the season on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Oregon.
 Western Michigan at USC  2:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. MT The highly touted Trojans make their season debut on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles against a Western Michigan team that's coming off a Cotton Bowl berth in 2016.
 Southern Utah at Oregon  5:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. MT Willie Taggart makes his Duck debut in front of the Autzen faithful against Southern Utah on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Oregon.
 Northern Arizona at Arizona  8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT Rich Rodriguez and the Wildcats welcome the Lumberjacks down to Tucson on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Arizona.
Pac-12 Final Score approx. 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT Relive the first full week of football from around the Conference of Champions.

Countdown to The 12 Greatest