2015 Pac-12 Gymnastics (W) Championships

March 21 | Live TV: Pac-12 Networks
starting at 1 PT / 2 MT

The 2015 Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships will be held Saturday, March 21 at Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, Utah. Live TV coverage of the event that day will be broken into two sessions starting at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Networks.

Gymnastics Championships Seeds

Session 1 (1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT) Session 2 (6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT)
No. 5 Arizona No. 1 Utah
No. 6 California No. 2 UCLA
No. 7 Washington No. 3 Oregon State
No. 8 Arizona State No. 4 Stanford
Session 1 Live Stats Session 2 Live Stats