Pac-12 unveils 2018-19 Men’s Basketball All-Academic Teams

Pac-12 Content Image
Scobel Wiggins/OSU Athletics

SAN FRANCISCO – Following are the 2018-19 Pac-12 Conference Men's Basketball All-Academic Teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the All-Academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.



Pos. Name, School Yr. GPA Major
F Chase Jeter, Arizona R-Jr. 3.54 General studies
F Gligorije Rakocevic, Oregon State*** Sr. 3.66 Digital communication arts
F Jeff Pollard, Washington State** Jr. 3.73 Business (management)
G Zach Reichle, Oregon State So. 3.78 Business information systems
G Stephen Thompson Jr., Oregon State*** Gr. 3.57 Interdisciplinary studies (master's)
G Isaac White, Stanford So. 3.71 Undeclared


Pos. Name, School Yr. GPA Major
F/C Jayce Johnson, Utah Jr. 3.53 Psychology
F Kodye Pugh, Stanford R-So. 3.33 Film and media studies
G D'Shawn Schwartz, Colorado So. 3.28 Business
F Trevor Stanback, Stanford Jr. 3.35 Psychology
G Ethan Thompson, Oregon State So. 3.55 Digital media communications

HONORABLE MENTION: Evan Battey, COLO; Oscar da Silva, STAN; De’Quon Lake, ASU; Alexander Strating, COLO; Justice Sueing, CAL; Tres Tinkle, OSU; Parker Van Dyke, UTAH.

*** three-time Pac-12 All-Academic honoree; ** two-time Pac-12 All-Academic honoree

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network