2020 women's gymnastics television schedule announced

Pac-12 Content Image

SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPN and Pac-12 Networks will provide extensive coverage of Pac-12 women’s gymnastics during the 2020 season. Pac-12 Networks will air 20 Pac-12 home meets, while ESPN will televise another two meets on ESPNU and ESPN2. In addition, Pac-12 Networks will televise the Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics Championships from the Maverik Center in West Valley City, Utah.

Pac-12 Networks will kick off coverage of the season with the annual UTAH Red Rocks Preview on Friday, December 13 and Utah’s season-opener with 2019 NCAA Regional participant Kentucky on Friday, January 3. ARIZONA STATE will host defending national champion Oklahoma on Saturday, January 11 on ESPNU.

Twelve televised contests in the month of February, highlighted by Utah’s visit to defending Pac-12 champion UCLA on Sunday, February 23 (ESPN2), will give fans a preview of what’s to come at the Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics Championships on Sat., March 21.

Following is the television schedule for the 2020 Pac-12 women’s gymnastics season (times listed are local to site)

Date Game Time TV
Fri., Dec. 13 UTAH Red Rocks Preview 7:00 p.m. MT P12N
Fri., Jan. 3 Kentucky at UTAH 6:00 p.m. MT P12N
Sat., Jan. 11 Oklahoma at ARIZONA STATE 3:30 p.m. PT ESPNU
Sun., Jan. 12 Boise State at UCLA 3:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Jan. 19 STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 4:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Jan. 26 CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON 2:00 p.m. PT P12N
Fri., Jan. 31 WASHINGTON at UCLA 7:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Feb. 2 STANFORD at OREGON STATE 1:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sat., Feb. 8 UTAH at CALIFORNIA 12:30 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Feb. 9 ARIZONA at UCLA 2:00 p.m. PT P12N
Mon., Feb. 10 WASHINGTON at STANFORD 6:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sat., Feb. 15 OREGON STATE at UTAH 1:00 p.m. MT P12N
  UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 2:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Feb. 16 CALIFORNIA at STANFORD 3:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sat., Feb. 22 OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 1:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Feb. 23 STANFORD at ARIZONA 11:00 a.m. PT P12N
  WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE 1:00 p.m. PT P12N
  UTAH at UCLA 3:00 p.m. PT ESPN2
Sat., Feb. 29 UCLA at OREGON STATE 1:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Mar. 1 UTAH at WASHINGTON 2:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sun., Mar. 8 CALIFORNIA at UCLA 1:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sat., Mar. 14 Bridgeport at UCLA 2:00 p.m. PT P12N
Sat., Mar. 21 Pac-12 Gymnastics Championships (1)    
  Session 1 1:00 p.m. MT P12N
  Session 2 6:00 p.m. MT P12N

Neutral Sites:
(1) Maverik Center, West Valley City, Utah

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network