Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Arizona State football classics to air tonight and “Senior Days” continue this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Jun 26, 2020
Utah baseball’s conference-clinching win from 2016 is available now on demand for all fans on the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12.com
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Arizona State football favorites air tonight and encores highlighting iconic senior performances from Stanford, UCLA, USC, Utah, Washington and Washington State are set to air this weekend in condensed format on Pac-12 Network.
 
Tonight, Arizona State’s football favorites kick off at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the Sun Devils’ Territorial Cup win from 2015. At 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, fans can relive Kalen Ballage’s eight-touchdown performance, which tied an FBS record for touchdowns in a game, from 2016 against Texas Tech. Arizona State’s Territorial Cup comeback from 2018, in which Eno Benjamin ran for three scores, airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, and a full schedule of Sun Devil classics can be found below.
 
“Senior Saturday'' begins at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with then-No. 2 Stanford women’s water polo’s contest against then-No. 6 Arizona State, in which senior Hannah Shabb scored five goals including the game winner. Then-No. 2 women’s soccer’s senior night win over California behind goals from seniors Carly Malatskey and Sam Tran airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and then-No. 3 women’s volleyball’s victory over Cal, in which seniors Madeleine Gates, Jenna Gray, Audriana Fitzmorris, Morgan Hentz, Caitlin Keefe and Katelyn Plummer were honored post match, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
UCLA’s encore starts at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Saturday with then-No. 9 women’s basketball’s senior day win over Utah, in which senior Japreece Dean went a perfect 14-of-14 from the line. Then-No. 3 women’s gymnastics’ win over then-No. 9 Cal, featuring senior Kyla Ross’ 22nd career perfect 10 and senior Gracie Kramer’s career-high 9.95 in vault, airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Football’s senior day win over Stanford, behind senior Joshua Kelley’s 176 rushing yards, airs at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT.
 
 
USC fans can relive then-No. 23 football’s Victory Bell win on senior day at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Saturday. Men’s basketball’s senior day win over UCLA, in which senior Jonah Mathews hit a game-winning three-pointer, airs at 8:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT. Women’s basketball’s senior day victory, in which senior Kayla Overbeck scored 10 points to lead the Trojans past Colorado, wraps up the encore at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT.
 
 
Utah begins “Senior Sunday'' at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT with women’s basketball’s comeback upset win on senior day, led by seniors Daneesha Provo and Kianna Moore. The big wins continue at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with then-No. 3 women’s gymnastics’ victory over then-No. 3 UCLA, as seniors Missy Reinstadtler and Kim Tessen posted high marks. Then-No. 6 football’s win over Colorado, led by seniors Tyler Huntley and Zack Moss, can be relived at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. PT.
 
Utah’s baseball’s Pac-12 title-clinching win from 2016 over Washington is available now on demand for all fans on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
 
Washington State’s “Senior Sunday” encore starts with football’s thrilling win over Oregon State, in which senior Anthony Gordon threw for 606 yards and senior Dezmon Patmon hauled in two touchdowns, which airs at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT. Women’s basketball senior Borislava Hristova’s 26-point performance against California to become the Cougars’ all-time leading scorer can be relived at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT. Women’s soccer’s victory over Utah, in which senior Morgan Weaver netted two goals, wraps up the Cougar slate at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
Washington women’s basketball’s upset of then-No. 8 UCLA behind senior Amber Melgoza’s 22-point, six rebound performance begins the Huskies’ “Senior Sunday” encore at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Senior Kara Bajema’s 25-kill match to lead then-No. 9 women’s volleyball past California in five sets airs at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT. Wrapping up the evening, then-No. 12 men’s soccer’s win over UCLA, led by seniors Jaret Townsend and Joey Parish, can be relived at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT.
 
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
  • Arizona State - Friday, June 26
    • Football: Arizona at Arizona State from 2015
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Texas Tech at Arizona State from 2016
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: California at Arizona State from 2016
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Colorado at Arizona State from 2017
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Arizona State at Arizona from 2018
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 6 Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
“Senior Saturday” schedule - Saturday, June 27 (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
  • Stanford
    • Women’s Water Polo: Then-No. 6 Arizona State at then-No. 2 Stanford from 2020
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Soccer: California at then-No. 2 Stanford from 2019
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Volleyball: California at then-No. 3 Stanford from 2019
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA
    • Women’s Basketball: Utah at then-No. 9 UCLA from 2020
      • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 9 California at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: UCLA at Stanford from 2019
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC
    • Football: UCLA at then-No. 23 USC from 2019
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Men’s Basketball: UCLA at USC from 2020
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Basketball: Colorado at USC from 2020
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now ap
“Senior Sunday” schedule - Sunday, June 28 (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
  • Utah
    • Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 21 Arizona State at Utah from 2020
      • 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Gymnastics: Then-No. 3 Utah at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Colorado at then-No. 6 Utah from 2019
      • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Baseball: Then-No. 11 USC at California from 2016
      • Available now on demand for all fans on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
  • Washington State
    • Football: Oregon State at Washington State from 2019
      • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Basketball: Washington State at California from 2020
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Soccer: Utah at Washington State from 2019
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington
    • Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 8 UCLA at Washington from 2020
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Women’s Volleyball: California at then-No. 9 Washington from 2019
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Men’s Soccer: UCLA at then-No. 12 Washington from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts across all seven Pac-12 Networks channels are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV).
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.