Women's Soccer

Stony Brook vs Northern Colorado (Omni Soccer Classic)

Sun., Sep 22
10:00 AM
Boulder, CO

Prentup Field

Prentup Field
Prentup Field, 3601 Discovery Dr.
Boulder, CO 80303
Watch Info
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available on App
Not Available on App
Not Available on App

More: Stony Brook vs Northern Colorado (Omni Soccer Classic) - Women's Soccer

Kornieck Completes Final Event As Member Of U.S. U-18 National Team

CHICAGO – Colorado women's soccer player Taylor Kornieck is completing her final event as a member of the United States U-18 Women's National Team this week as she wraps up training camp at the U.S. Soccer National Training Center in Carson, Calif. The current group of U-18 players will advance to the U-20 level next year for a two-year cycle.

Colorado Soccer ID Camp Set For Jan. 21

BOULDER - Colorado soccer coach Danny Sanchez announced the team's 2017 ID Camp will be held on Saturday, Jan. 21. It will be a one-day event where prospective student-athletes can show off their talents in front of CU's coaching staff, along with the region's top coaches. The camp will be held inside CU's brand-new Indoor Practice Facility on campus. The camp is open to all female athletes and limited only by grade and capacity. Spots are limited and are filling up fast.

Buffs Ranked No. 23 In Final Coaches' Poll

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - Colorado's women's soccer team finished the 2016 season ranked No. 23 in the final National Soccer Coaches Association of America poll on Tuesday. It is the first time since 2008 the Buffs have been ranked in the final poll of the year.

Ten Buffs Earn Pac-12 Academic Honors For Third Time In Past Four Years

BOULDER – Colorado's women's soccer team had 10 student-athletes named to the Pac-12 All-Academic team, announced this week. The 10 honorees match the second-most academic all-conference players in school history. CU had a school-record 15 Academic All-Big 12 award winners in the inaugural season of soccer in 1996; the Buffs have also had 10 Academic All-Pac-12 award winners in 2013 and 2014, both under current head coach Danny Sanchez.