Follow Along on Twitter

Pac-12 Communications Staff Contact Information

Pac-12 Communications 1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 500, Walnut Creek, CA 94521 • (925) 932-4411  
Erik Hardenbergh, Vice President, Public Affairs   ehardenbergh@pac-12.org
Dave Hirsch, Vice President, Communications Football, Men's Basketball, Men's Golf dhirsch@pac-12.org
Natalia Ciccone, Asst. Commissioner, Communications Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field nciccone@pac-12.org
Kyra Geithman, Fellow, Communications Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Men's Swimming/Diving, Wrestling, Softball, Tennis kgeithman@pac-12.org
Sarah Jennings, Fellow, Communications Football, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Women's Swimming/Diving, Baseball, Rowing sjennings@pac-12.org
Sean Harris, Fellow, Administrative Gymnastics, Women's Golf sharris@pac-12.org