Follow Along on Twitter

Pac-12 Communications Staff Contact Information

360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200

Conference Communications Staff    
Erik Hardenbergh, Vice President, Public Affairs   ehardenbergh@pac-12.org
Dave Hirsch, Vice President, Communications Football, Men's Basketball, Men's Golf dhirsch@pac-12.org
Natalia Ciccone, Asst. Commissioner, Communications Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field nciccone@pac-12.org
Kyra Geithman, Fellow, Communications Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's Swimming/Diving, Wrestling, Softball, Tennis kgeithman@pac-12.org
Jon Olivero, Fellow, Communications Football, Women's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Women's Swimming/Diving, Baseball jolivero@pac-12.org
Liz Beadle, Fellow, Assistant Director, Public Affairs Gymnastics, Rowing lbeadle@pac-12.org
Hillary Bach, Fellow, Administrative Women's Golf hbach@pac-12.org

 

Networks Communications Staff  
Kirk Reynolds, Vice President kreynolds@pac-12.org
Brenna Webb, Director bwebb@pac-12.org
Danielle Marchell, Coordinator dmarchell@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.