Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
538 NCAA Titles & Counting

Pac-12 women's soccer teams react to NCAA Tournament selections

Nov 8, 2021

Four Pac-12 teams were selected into the 2021 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament on Monday as they begin their quest for the national championship.

The UCLA Bruins, the Conference's regular-season champion, received a No. 2 seed and will host UC Irvine in the first round. USC received a 3-seed and will host Grand Canyon. Washington State and Stanford, both unseeded, will host Montana and visit Santa Clara, respectively.

The match dates, times and broadcast info are to be determined. You can find the full bracket here. In the meantime, catch some reaction from the four tournament-bound squads.