Skip to main content


Celebrating 150 years of
College Football

#CFB150: Washington State Rose Bowl - January 1, 1916

Aug 26, 2019
Pac-12 Network looks back at Washington State's 14-0 victory over Brown at the 2nd annual Rose Bowl on January 1, 1916. The Cougars' win was the first Rose Bowl victory for the Pac-12 Conference and remains the only Washington State Rose Bowl championship to this day.