Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” continue, with football favorites from Oregon, Washington State and Stanford to air this week on Pac-12 Network

Jun 29, 2020
Oregon’s gridiron classics begin today at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks is bringing fans more “Pac-12 Campus Classics” this week, with university-selected favorites from Oregon, Washington State and Stanford airing in condensed format, starting tonight on Pac-12 Network.
 
Oregon’s football favorites start tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the victory over Oregon State from 2013 highlighted by Marcus Mariota’s touchdown pass to Josh Huff with 29 seconds left. Then-No. 17 Oregon’s overtime win over then-No. 7 Washington from 2018 airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and is followed by then-No. 12 Oregon’s comeback win over the then-No. 25 Huskies from this past season at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Oregon gridiron classics can be found below.
 
Tomorrow, Washington State’s encore starts at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT with the then-No. 16 Cougars’ upset over then-No. 5 USC from 2017. The upsets continue at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT with then-No. 25 Washington State’s win against then-No. 12 Oregon from 2018, in which Gardner Minshew tossed 323 yards and four touchdowns. The encore wraps up at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT with the Cougars’ win against Oregon State from this past season, capped off by a Max Borghi rushing touchdown with two seconds left, and a full schedule of Washington State favorites can be found below.
 
 
Then-No. 14 Stanford’s overtime upset of previously top-ranked Oregon from 2012 kicks off the Cardinal’s Campus Classics on Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Then-No. 8 Stanford’s 2013 Rose Bowl win against Wisconsin follows at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and later that night, then-No. 10 Stanford’s victory over then-No. 17 USC from 2018, in which Bryce Love had 136 rushing yards, airs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. A full schedule of Cardinal football classics can be found below.
 
 
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can set favorites and alerts for their Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
  • Oregon - Monday, June 29
    • Football: Oregon State at then-No. 12 Oregon from 2013
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 18 UCLA from 2014
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 7 Washington at then-No. 17 Oregon from 2018
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington from 2019
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Washington State at then-No. 11 Oregon from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 7 Oregon at USC from 2019
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State - Tuesday, June 30
    • Football: Then-No. 5 USC at then-No. 16 Washington State from 2017
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 12 Oregon at then-No. 25 Washington State from 2018
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Stanford at Washington State from 2019
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Oregon State at Washington State from 2019
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford - Wednesday, July 1
    • Football: Then-No. 14 Stanford at then-No. 1 Oregon from 2012
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 8 Stanford vs Wisconsin from the 2013 Rose Bowl
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 8 Washington at Stanford from 2017
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 17 USC at then-No. 10 Stanford from 2018
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Football: Then-No. 15 Washington at Stanford from 2019
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.