2018 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament

Event: March 1-4
Keyarena | Seattle, WA

2018 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament TV info and how to watch online

Samuel Marshall/GoDucks.com

After another wildly successful regular season in Pac-12 women's basketball, March Madness starts in Seattle as the 2018 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament (March 1-4) returns to KeyArena. 

If you can't make it in person, don't worry! There are multiple ways to watch. 

How to follow online

Viewers with usernames and passwords issued by their TV providers have the option to watch the Pac-12 Networks broadcasts online at Pac-12.com, as well as on the Pac-12 Now app. Online streams of ESPN2 broadcasts can be found on Watch ESPN. Fans also can follow @Pac12Network on Twitter for updates throughout the tournament. Tweet using the hashtag #Pac12WBB to join the conversation. In addition, keep an eye on the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page for live postgame press conferences with the teams and additional opportunistic events.

Click through the links below to find the individual event pages.

Saturday, March 3: Semifinals

Game #9 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Semifinal 1 - No. 4 seed UCLA vs. No. 1 seed Oregon (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Oregon)
Game #10 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT: Semifinal 2 - No. 6 seed Arizona State vs No. 2 seed Stanford (Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area)

Sunday, March 4: Final

Game #11 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT: Pac-12 Championship - TBD vs. TBD (ESPN2)

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close