Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Media Center

PAC-12 COMMUNICATIONS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200

Communications Staff    
Andrew Walker, Vice President, Public Affairs   awalker@pac-12.org 
Dave Hirsch, Vice President, Communications Football, Wrestling, Men's Golf, Women's Golf dhirsch@pac-12.org
Natalia Ciccone, Asst. Commissioner, Communications Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Beach Volleyball nciccone@pac-12.org
Jesse Hooker, Director, Communications Cross Country, Men's Basketball, Track & Field jhooker@pac-12.org
Josh Ishoo, Director, Public Relations   jishoo@pac-12.org 
Ryan Andersen, Fellow, Communications Football, Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Women's Swimming/Diving, Softball, Lacrosse randersen@pac-12.org
Nicole Mitchell, Fellow, Communications Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Men's Swimming/Diving, Baseball, Tennis, Rowing nmitchell@pac-12.org
Lenea Tuiasosopo, Fellow, Administrative Women's Gymnastics ltuiasosopo@pac-12.org
Juwaan Williams, Fellow, Administrative Women's Gymnastics jwilliams@pac-12.org

 

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.