Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
538 NCAA Titles & Counting

PAC-12 COMMUNICATIONS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

 
360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200
 
Communications Staff    
Andrew Walker - Senior Vice President, Communications   awalker@pac-12.org 
Josh Ishoo - Senior Director, Public Relations and Digital & Social Media   jishoo@pac-12.org 
Jesse Hooker - Director, Communications Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Golf (M/W) jhooker@pac-12.org
Jim Thornby - Senior Manager, Strategic Sports Communication Football, Baseball jthornby@pac-12.org
John Cantalupi - Manager, Strategic Communications Women's Basketball, Track & Field, Cross Country jcantalupi@pac-12.org
Christine Jacobsen - Communications Manager Pac-12 Networks cjacobsen@pac-12.org
Dermonte Bond - Fellow, Communications Women's Volleyball, Gymnastics, Softball, Rowing (M/W) dbond@pac-12.org
Juliette Lawler - Coordinator, Communications Women's Soccer, Swimming & Diving (M/W), Tennis (M/W), Women's Lacrosse, Rowing (M/W) jlawler@pac-12.org
Jerry Anderson - Fellow, Sports Management Wrestling janderson@pac-12.org
Cailin Onosko - Fellow, Sports Management Beach Volleyball conosko@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.