How to Watch: Spring 2018 Pac-12 Championships on Pac-12 Networks

Pac-12 Content Image
Stanford Athletics
 
Live coverage of first ever Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament along with three days of Beach Volleyball, Men’s and Women’s Tennis and two days of Outdoor Track & Field Championships
 
Special 30-minute programs scheduled to recap and highlight Men’s and Women’s Golf Championships as well as Men’s and Women’s Rowing Championships
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Beginning this week, Pac-12 Networks is set to provide extensive coverage of the entire slate of Pac-12 spring championships.  Live coverage this week will include three days of Beach Volleyball as well as all three rounds of the first ever Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament, the semifinals and finals for Men’s Tennis Championships and the finals for Women’s Tennis Championships.  Also, for the first time Pac-12 Networks will provide live coverage of the final weekend of the Pac-12 Outdoor Track and Field Championships from May 12-13.   
 

In addition to coverage on Pac-12 Network, several championship events will have a designated home for all live coverage on one of Pac-12 Networks regional channels, including Beach Volleyball at Stanford on Pac-12 Bay Area, Women’s Lacrosse at Colorado on Pac-12 Mountain and Men’s and Women’s Tennis from Southern California on Pac-12 Los Angeles. All coverage can also be watched live via the Pac-12 Now app.
 
For Men’s and Women’s Golf Championships and Men’s and Women’s Rowing Championships, four 30-minute specials will air on Pac-12 Network, highlighted and recapping all of the action for each sport’s event. Women’s Golf Championships will air on Saturday, May 5 at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, Men’s Golf Championships on Sunday, May 6 at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, Women’s Rowing Championships on Sunday, May 20 at 11 a.m. / 12 p.m. MT and Men’s Rowing Championships right after on Sunday, May 20 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT. 
 

Coverage of the championships is part of Pac-12 Networks’ 850 live events televised each year as the Networks continue to showcase and provide a platform for a full breadth of Pac-12 sports and the Conference of Champions. 
 
Please see below for specific talent assignments, channel location and information for coverage across all 2018 Pac-12 spring championships.
 
Pac-12 Networks: 2018 Spring Championships Viewer Guide

2018 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championship
 
  • Thursday, April 26
    • 8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. PT for Day One on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Morning Session Talent: Anne Marie Anderson & Holly McPeak
    • Afternoon Session Talent: Kevin Barnett & Mike Dodd
  • Friday, April 27
    • 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT for Day Two on Pac-12 Network
    • 8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. PT for Day Two on Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Morning Session Talent: Anne Marie Anderson & Holly McPeak
    • Afternoon Session Talent: Kevin Barnett & Mike Dodd
  • Saturday, April 28
    • 9 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PT for Day Three on Pac-12 Network
    • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. PT for Day Three on Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Talent: Anne Marie Anderson & Holly McPeak
* Pac-12 Network will broadcast Spring Football on Saturday, April 28 from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. PT
 
2018 Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament
 
  • Thursday, April 26 – First Round
    • Game One at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain
    • Game Two at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain
  • Friday, April 27 – Semifinals
    • Game One at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain
    • Game Two at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain
  • Sunday, April 29 – Finals
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Mountain
  • Talent for all three days: Jason Knapp & Kara Lentz

2018 Pac-12 Men’s Tennis Championships
 
  • Friday, April 27 – Semifinals
    • Game One at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Game Two at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Saturday, April 28 – Finals
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Talent for both days: Ted Robinson & Justin Gimelstob
2018 Pac-12 Women’s Tennis Championships
 
  • Saturday, April 28 – Finals
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Talent: Ted Robinson & Justin Gimelstob
2018 Pac-12 Outdoor Track & Field Championships
 
  • Saturday, May 12
    • 5:30 p.m. PT for Day One on Pac-12 Network and across all six Pac-12 Networks regional channels
  • Sunday, May 13
    • 3 p.m. PT for Day Two on Pac-12 Network and across all six Pac-12 Networks regional channels
  • Talent: Paul Sunderland, Tom Feuer, Jordan Kent & Jill Savage
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 spring championship events will be available live on either Pac-12 Network or the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android).  Each event will also be available on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • Several spring championship events will have a designated home on a Pac-12 Networks regional channel, with Beach Volleyball on Pac-12 Bay Area, Women’s Lacrosse on Pac-12 Mountain and Men’s and Women’s Tennis on Pac-12 Los Angeles.
  • More information on how to receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available here on Pac-12.com.
For additional coverage of all Pac-12 spring championships, follow the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) as well as Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network