League play for Pac-12 men’s basketball begins tonight on Pac-12 Network

 
Pac-12 Networks takes the show on the road for a full Saturday of hoops as
 the pregame show airs live from Matthew Knight Arena at 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT
 
Total of 19 games covered over the next four days with seven men’s
and 10 women’s basketball games, one wrestling and one hockey for Arizona State
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Over the next four days, Pac-12 Networks is set to cover 19 total games, beginning with tipoff for Pac-12 play in men’s basketball tonight. Coverage begins at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT today with the “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show” ahead of Utah at Arizona State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT and California at USC at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, followed by the “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report.”
 
This weekend will include 10 women’s basketball games with five on Friday and five on Sunday across Pac-12 Networks, as well as a full Saturday of men’s hoops beginning with the “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show” at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT live from Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene. The day will feature five total games on Pac-12 Network, followed by “Pac-12 Final Score” to recap the day.   
 
Pac-12 Networks also continues its coverage of wrestling this week with Oregon State hosting Michigan this evening at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12 Now. Arizona State hockey hosts Boston College on Saturday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Now.
 
For a complete look at this week on Pac-12 Networks, please see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally underserved women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close