2019 Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament

Event: April 25-28 | Eugene, OR
#Pac12LAX

USC claims regular season Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse title and No. 1 seed

Pac-12 Content Image

Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Tournament | Bracket (PDF)

SAN FRANCISCO - USC won the 2019 Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse regular-season title after posting a nearly perfect league record with a 9-1 Conference mark and finished the year at 14-3 overall. The No. 16 ranked Trojans clinched the No. 1 seed of the second-annual Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament, hosted by the University of Oregon on April 25-28 at Papé Field. For more information, visit pac-12.com/womens-lacrosse/tournament.

Competition of the 2019 Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament begins on Thursday, April 25 with No. 4 California meeting No. 5 Arizona State at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT, and No. 3 Stanford playing No. 6 Oregon at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT in the first round.

The winner of the California/Arizona State plays No. 1 USC at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT and the winner of Stanford/Oregon meets No. 2 Colorado at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT in the semifinals on Friday, April 26.

After a practice day on Saturday, April 27, the tournament championship game will take place on Sunday, April 28 at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT. All five games of the 2019 Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament will be televised on Pac-12 Networks and will be available on Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com/live.

For the latest Pac-12 Women’s Lacrosse Tournament news and league information, visit pac-12.com and pac-12.com/womens-lacrosse/tournament. For game updates, follow the Conference on twitter at @pac12 and on Facebook (facebook.com/pac12conference). Fans can also follow the Pac-12 Networks for exclusive content and highlights at @Pac12Network.

2019 PAC-12 WOMEN’S LACROSSE TOURNAMENT
Thursday-Sunday, April 25-18, Papé Field, Eugene Ore. 
More Information: pac-12.com/womens-lacrosse/tournament

Thursday, April 25 • First Round
Game 1: No. 4 California vs. No. 5 Arizona State, 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT
Game 2: No. 3 Stanford vs. No. 6 Oregon, 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT

Friday, April 26 • Semifinals
Game 3: No. 1 USC vs. Game 1 Winner, 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT
Game 4: No. 2 Colorado vs. Game 2 Winner, 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT

Sunday, April 28 • Championship
Game 5: Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner, 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. PT

Now on Pac-12 Network
8:45 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network