Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

“Pac-12 Campus Classics” from Arizona, Arizona State, Colorado, Oregon State and USC to air this week on Pac-12 Network

Apr 7, 2020
Pac-12 Networks to air Arizona classics tonight starting at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks is set to air a series of campus-selected favorite games from seasons past, beginning with Arizona, Arizona State, Colorado, Oregon State and USC. Tonight, Arizona kicks off the “Pac-12 Campus Classics” marathon with Arizona football’s home opener against NAU from this past season, airing tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Wildcat fans can also relive Arizona football’s thrilling victory over Colorado from 2019, where Khalil Tate returned from injury to throw for 404 yards and three touchdowns. That contest will air tonight at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full schedule of Arizona classics can be found below.
 
Tomorrow at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Colorado fans can revisit the Washington State at Colorado football contest from 2016, where the then-No. 12 Buffaloes topped the then-No. 20 Cougars for a key Pac-12 win. A full schedule of selected Buffalo classics can be found below.
 
On Friday, “Pac-12 Campus Classics” continues with Oregon State favorites, including the Oregon State at Utah football thriller from 2013, when the Beavers outlasted the Utes in overtime behind a Sean Mannion touchdown pass to Brandin Cooks. Fans can relive the action at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full list of Oregon State classics can be found below.
 
Fans can tune into six USC football classics on Saturday, including 2017’s Rose Bowl comeback, when Sam Darnold threw for 453 yards and five touchdowns to lead the then-No. 9 Trojans to their first Rose Bowl win since 2009. This classic re-airs at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
Classics from Arizona State wrap up the weekend on Sunday, and the action kicks off with the upset of then-No. 6 Oregon football from this past season, as the Sun Devils held off the Ducks with the help of an 81-yard touchdown from Brandon Aiyuk late in the fourth quarter. That contest can be seen at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT and at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
“Pac-12 Campus Classics” schedule (all games to re-air in a condensed format)
 
●      Arizona - Tuesday, April 7
○      Football: NAU at Arizona from 2019
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Arizona at Colorado from 2019
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Arizona vs Washington from 2020 Pac-12 Tournament
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 4 Stanford at then-No. 13 Arizona from 2020
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Beach Volleyball: Boise State at then-No. 15 Arizona from 2020
■      11 p.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Colorado - Wednesday, April 8
○      Football: Then-No. 20 Washington State at then-No. 12 Colorado from 2016
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Colorado at Oregon from 2016
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 6 Kansas at Colorado from 2013
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Volleyball: Then-No. 1 Washington at Colorado from 2013
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 9 Colorado vs then-No. 3 Texas from the 2001 Big-12 Championship
■      11 p.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Oregon State - Friday, April 10
○      Football: Oregon State at Utah from 2013
■      6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Oregon State at California from 2019
■      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Stanford at Oregon State from 2020
■      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Women’s Basketball: Then-No. 2 Oregon at then-No. 12 Oregon State from 2019
■      9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Arizona State at Oregon State from 2019
■      11 p.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      USC - Saturday, April 11
○      Football: Then-No. 3 Utah at USC from 2015
■      12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: USC at then-No. 4 Washington from 2016
■      1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 15 USC at UCLA from 2016
■      2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Notre Dame at then-No. 12 USC from 2016
■      3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 5 Penn State at then-No. 9 USC from the 2017 Rose Bowl
■      4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 10 USC vs then-No. 12 Stanford from the 2017 Pac-12 Championship
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
●      Arizona State - Sunday, April 12
○      Football: Then-No. 6 Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
■      12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Arizona State at Arizona from 2018
■      1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 22 Arizona at Arizona State from 2020
■      2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Men’s Basketball: Then-No. 1 Kansas at Arizona State from 2018
■      3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
○      Football: Then-No. 6 Oregon at Arizona State from 2019
■      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.