Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

76 Bears Named To Pac-12 Spring Academic Honor Roll

Jun 8, 2020

BERKELEY – A total of 76 Golden Bears from 11 Cal teams earned Pac-12 Spring Academic Honor Roll recognition, the Conference announced Monday. A school-best 18 came from the women's track & field program.
Any student-athlete on his or her respective team roster with a cumulative grade-point average of 3.3 or above, and who has served at least one year in residence at the institution, is eligible to receive all-academic honors. There is no longer a selection process to determine all-academic teams for each sport. Any student-athlete who qualifies will be named to the Pac-12 Academic Honor Roll during the season in which he/she competes.
The Spring Academic Honor Roll includes student-athletes who participated in the Pac-12-sponsored sports of baseball, beach volleyball, men's and women's golf, lacrosse, men's and women's rowing, softball, men's and women's tennis, men's and women's track & field.
2019-20 Pac-12 Spring Academic Honor Roll
California Honorees (76)
Baseball (4)
Reuben Drogin (Mathematics)
John Lagattuta (Business Administration)
Connor Mack (Business Administration)
Nick Proctor (Undeclared)
Beach Volleyball (9)
Cassidy Drury-Pullen (Media Studies)
Harper Goldfarb (Undeclared)
Bridget Gustafson (Molecular Environmental Biology)
Alexia Inman (Media Studies)
Chloe Luyties (Marine Science)
Maddie Micheletti (Sociology)
Mima Mirkovic (Business Administration)
Andreea Paduraru (Undeclared)
Jordan Polo (Undeclared)
Men's Golf (6)
Joseph Chun (Undeclared)
Connor Golembeski (Undeclared)
Ryan Helgans (Undeclared)
Kaiwen Liu (Business Administration)
Kyle Maspat (Undeclared)
James Song (Undeclared)
Lacrosse (9)
Ella Annest (Biochemistry & Molecular Biology)
Marisa Kuberra (Double: Media Studies & Public Policy)
Joanna Levin (Double: Food Systems & Political Economy)
Quinnlyn Mason (Double: Media Studies & Math)
Bailee Monjazeb (Molecular & Cell Biology)
Marina Smith (Double: Legal Studies & Business Administration)
Mckenna Vranicar (Psychology)
Ashley Ward (Economics)
Nikki Zaccaro (Double: Film & Political Science)
Men's Rowing (10)
Oliver Arter (Undeclared)
Andrew DiCandilo (Business Administration)
George Finlayson (History)
Jack Gordon (Interdisciplinary Studies)
Evan Lane (Economics)
Ollie Maclean (Urban Studies)
Dylan McConnell (Undeclared)
Ryan Prendergast (Undeclared)
Jack Robertson (Anthropology)
Hugo van de Graaf (Data Science)
Women's Rowing (9)
Mika Allen (Social Welfare)
Chloe Betts (Conservation & Resource Studies)
Maddison Brown (Conservation & Resource Studies)
Alexis Gorlick (Media Studies)
Sarah Harte (Political Science)
Sydney Kend (Undeclared)
Cubbie Kile (Business Administration)
Madison Necochea (Undeclared)
Lottie Orr (Undeclared)
Softball (1)
Cameron Kondo (Business Administration)
Men's Tennis (4)
Jacob Brumm (Astrophysics)
Bjorn Hoffmann (Legal Studies)
Can Kaya (Economics)
Jack Molloy (Economics)
Women's Tennis (3)
Anna Bright (Business Administration)
Alexis Nelson (Business Administration)
Julia Rosenqvist (Undeclared)
Men's Track & Field (3)
Colin FitzGerald (Undeclared)
Ben Harper (Music)
Daniel Winek (Mechanical Engineering)
Women's Track & Field (18)
Ezinne Abba (Molecular & Cell Biology)
Mina Anglero (Sociology)
Ariane Arndt (Geophysics)
Claire Bernd (Sustainable Environmental Design)
Annie Boos (Political Science)
McKenna Brown (Undeclared)
Tess Callan (Mechanical Engineering)
Kenna Clawson (Nutritional Science)
Jordyn Colter (Public Health)
Brenley Goertzen (Media Studies)
Chloe Hansel (Global Studies)
Windy Margerum (American Studies)
Jessica Nye (Undeclared)
Brie Oakley (Conservation & Resource Studies)
Elizabeth Ordeman (Genetics & Plant Biology)
Sydney Reid (Undeclared)
Kennedy Williams (Business Administration)
Schantell Williams (Gender & Women's Studies)