Skip to main content

Arizona Rounds Out Pac-12 Honor Roll With 58 Spring Recipients

Jun 8, 2020

SAN FRANCISCO – The Pac-12 Conference announced its Spring Academic Honor Roll on Monday as Arizona had 58 student-athletes receive the award from nine of its programs. The spring sport student-athletes joined the 84 Wildcats from the fall and winter sports to give Arizona 142 recipients for the 2019-20 season.

The Pac-12 Academic Honor Roll recently replaced the traditional Academic All-Conference Teams and now recognizes student-athletes with a 3.3 GPA or greater with at least one year of residency at the institution. The spring award winners include members of Arizona's Baseball, Beach Volleyball, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Softball, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Track and Field and Women's Track and Field programs.


Name Sport Major
Jacob Blas Baseball General Studies
Quinn Flanagan Baseball Finance
Blake Paugh Baseball Finance
Austin Wells Baseball Pre-Business
Natalie Anselmo Beach Volleyball Accounting
Jonny Baham Beach Volleyball Neuroscience and Cognitive Sciences
Sarah Blacker Beach Volleyball Pre-Public Health
Brooke Burling Beach Volleyball Public Health
Caroline Cordes Beach Volleyball Marketing
Olivia Hallaran Beach Volleyball Public Health
Dana Parker Beach Volleyball Pre-Public Health
Jasmine Safar Beach Volleyball Biology
Briggs Duce Men's Golf General Studies
David Laskin Men's Golf Finance
Santeri Lehesmaa Men's Golf Business
Ya Chun Chang Women's Golf East Asian Studies
Yu-Sang Hou Women's Golf Undeclared
Hanah Bowen Softball Psychology
Jessie Harper Softball Sociology
Riley Kuderca Softball Pre-Nursing
Malia Martinez Softball Physiology
Izzy Pacho Softball Elementary Education
Marissa Schuld Softball Psychology
Jared Horwood Men's Tennis Business Management
Filip Malbasic Men's Tennis Finance
Alejandro Reguant Men's Tennis Business Management
Jonas Ziverts Men's Tennis Pre-Economics
Csenge Furak Women's Tennis Pre-Business
Gitte Heynemans Women's Tennis Political Science
Marie Van Aelst Women's Tennis Communication
Talya Zandberg Women's Tennis Information Science and eSociety
Mo Almarhoun Men's Track and Field Chemical Engineering
Isaac Desjarlais Men's Track and Field Marketing
Jordan Geist Men's Track and Field Business Management
Shem Kemboi Men's Track and Field Pre-Public Health
Victor Ortiz-Rivera Men's Track and Field Psychology
Matthew Treston Men's Track and Field Economics
Trevor Volpe Men's Track and Field Finance
Crystal Akpede Women's Track and Field Nutritional Sciences
Keelah Barger Women's Track and Field Biochemistry
Judith Baxter-Game Women's Track and Field Sustainable Built Environments
Megan Bounds Women's Track and Field Physiology and Medical Sciences
Maddy Christopher Women's Track and Field Psychological Science
Grace David Women's Track and Field Nutritional Sciences
Megan Dulaney Women's Track and Field Educational Leadership
Meggie Karp Women's Track and Field Psychology
Alaina Kautz Women's Track and Field Public Health
Shannon Meisberger Women's Track and Field Classics
Lauren Neugeboren Women's Track and Field Pre-Psychological Science
Tiana Poirier-Shelton Women's Track and Field Public Health
Alexa Porpaczy Women's Track and Field Political Science
Thea Ramsey Women's Track and Field Neuroscience and Cognitive Sciences
Diana Ramos Women's Track and Field Journalism
Skylar Sieben Women's Track and Field Biology
Aleksandra Stawicka Women's Track and Field Nutritional Sciences
April Sutton Women's Track and Field Undeclared
Karla Teran Women's Track and Field Nursing
Tatum Waggoner Women's Track and Field Special Education