Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Networks set to air all-day women’s gymnastics marathon featuring perfect 10s from seasons past this Saturday

Jun 12, 2020
The marathon includes the 2018 NCAA Championships and the 2019 Pac-12 Championships
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks is set to air an all-day women’s gymnastics marathon highlighting perfect 10s from seasons past from throughout the Conference of Champions, including the 2018 NCAA Championships, this Saturday on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
The perfect 10s begin at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT with then-No. 3 UCLA’s contest against Boise State from this past season, in which Kyla Ross recorded her first-ever perfect 10 on bars at Pauley Pavilion. Evanni Roberson’s perfect 10 on beam helped lead then-No. 13 Washington to its second-best team score ever this past season against then-No. 4 Utah, and fans can relive that thrilling meet at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 4 UCLA’s contest against then-No. 1 Oklahoma from 2018, in which Felicia Hano (floor), Christine Peng-Peng Lee (beam) and Katelyn Ohashi (floor) recorded three of the six total perfect 10s on the day, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Fans can relive two more Peng-Peng Lee perfect 10s, which helped secure the 2018 NCAA Championship title, at 3:30 p.m PT / 4:30 p.m. MT.
 
 
The 2019 Pac-12 Championships featuring four perfect 10s reairs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT.  Ross recorded perfect 10s on floor and bars, and Ohashi added a perfect floor routine to lead then-No. 2 UCLA to its 19th Pac-12 title. Mykayla Skinner’s perfect 10 on floor guided then-No. 6 Utah to a second-place finish.
 
 
Perfect 10s schedule
 
  • Saturday, June 13
    • Boise State at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Kyla Ross on bars
      • 6 a.m. PT / 7 am. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 11 Washington at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Gracie Kramer on floor
      • 7:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 4 Utah at then-No. 13 Washington from 2020 - Washington’s Evanni Roberson on beam
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 9 California at then-No. 9 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Kyla Ross on vault
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 23 California at then-No. 25 Stanford from 2018 - Stanford’s Elizabeth Price on floor
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 1 Oklahoma at then-No. 4 UCLA from 2018 - UCLA’s Felicia Hano on floor, Christine Peng-Peng Lee on beam and Katelyn Ohashi on floor
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2018 NCAA Championships - UCLA’s Christine Peng-Peng Lee on bars and beam
      • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 19 Arizona State at then-No. 2 UCLA from 2019 - UCLA’s Madison Kocian on bars
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 25 Arizona at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2019 - UCLA’s Katelyn Ohashi on floor and Kyla Ross on vault
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • 2019 Pac-12 Championships (Session #2) - UCLA’s Katelyn Ohashi on floor, Kyla Ross on floor and bars, and Utah’s Mykayla Skinner on floor
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Boise State at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Kyla Ross on bars
      • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 11 Washington at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Gracie Kramer on floor
      • 1:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 4 Utah at then-No. 13 Washington from 2020 - Washington’s Evanni Roberson on beam
      • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • Then-No. 9 California at then-No. 9 UCLA from 2020 - UCLA’s Kyla Ross on vault
      • 4:30 a.m. PT / 5:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.