Skip to main content

Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule Announced

Nov 24, 2020

EUGENE, Ore. – Oregon's 20-game Pac-12 schedule for the 2020-21 season was announced by the conference office on Tuesday.
This is the first season that the Pac-12 will go from an 18-game schedule to a 20-game one. The only previous time that Oregon played 20 league games in a season was in 1937-38. The Ducks went 14-6 in the Pacific Coast Conference that included Idaho, Montana, Oregon State, Washington and Washington State.
Following the two league games previously announced – Dec. 12 at Washington and Dec. 23 versus UCLA in Eugene – the remainder of the 18-game slate resembles the traditional Thursday-Saturday format.
Oregon, the defending Pac-12 regular season and tournament champions, will host California on Dec. 31 and Stanford Jan. 2. The first road weekend is at Colorado on Jan. 7 and then at Utah on either Jan. 9 or Jan. 10.
The Ducks then host Arizona State on Jan. 14, Arizona on Jan. 16 and Oregon State on Jan. 23. The first half of conference play ends at UCLA on Jan. 28, while the second half begins Jan. 30 at USC.
The month of February begins with Oregon hosting Washington State on Feb. 4 and Washington on Feb. 6. The Ducks' trip to the desert will be Feb. 11 at Arizona State and Feb. 12 at Arizona. Oregon returns to Eugene for its final home games Feb. 18 against Colorado and Feb. 20 versus Utah.
The Ducks wrap up the season with three games on the road; Feb. 25 at Stanford, Feb. 27 at California and March 6 at Oregon State.
The 2020 Pac-12 Tournament is scheduled for March 10-13 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.
Game times and broadcast information will be announced at c later date. All Conference games will be televised by either Pac-12 Network, ESPN/2/U, FOX/FS1 or CBS.
Sat., Dec. 12         at Washington
Wed., Dec. 23      UCLA
Thurs., Dec. 31     California
Sat., Jan. 2            Stanford
Thurs., Jan. 7        at Colorado
Sat., Jan. 9 OR Sun., Jan. 10              at Utah
Thurs., Jan. 14      Arizona State
Sat., Jan. 16          Arizona
Sat., Jan. 23          Oregon State
Thurs., Jan. 28      at UCLA
Sat., Jan. 30          at USC
Thurs., Feb. 4       Washington State
Sat., Feb. 6           Washington
Thurs., Feb. 11     at Arizona State
Sat., Feb. 13         at Arizona
Thurs., Feb. 18     Colorado
Sat., Feb. 20         Utah
Thurs., Feb. 25     at Stanford
Sat., Feb. 27         at California
Sat., March 6        at Oregon State
- -