Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
534 NCAA Titles & Counting

How to watch the 2021 NCAA DI Men's Swimming Championships on ESPN3

Mar 17, 2021
Juan DeLeon

The 2021 DI men's swimming and diving championships begin on Mar. 24 in Greensboro, N.C. The schedule is as follows: 

  • Live coverage begins on March 24th at 3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT on ESPN3 
  • Coverage will continue March 25th-27th each day with trials taking place at 7:00 a.m. PT/ 8:00 a.m. MT and finals taking place at 3:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. MT on ESPN3
  • For more information on each race, visit: 2021 DI Men's Swimming and Diving Championships 

Here are the important links and streams to watch all the action: