Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Tennis Championships

April 23-26 | Pac-12 Networks
San Diego, CA | Barnes Tennis Center

Bracket set for 2021 Pac-12 Men's Tennis Championship

Apr 19, 2021

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 Conference has announced the bracket for the 2021 Pac-12 Men’s Tennis Championship. The chase for the Conference crown starts this Saturday, April 24 at the Barnes Tennis Center in San Diego, Calif., with regular-season champion STANFORD as the No. 1 seed.  

No. 24 nationally ranked Stanford (9-4, 6-1) clinched the Pac-12 regular-season championship title on Sunday with a 7-0 defeat over Washington, marking the Cardinal's first Conference championship title since 2015 and its first outright title since 2003.

No. 21 nationally ranked ARIZONA (18-6, 5-2) claimed the No. 2 seed by virtue of its 4-3 victory over USC (17-6, 5-2) on March 26, placing the No. 15 ranked Trojans into the No. 3 seed. No. 33 UCLA (11-5, 4-3) rounds out the top four of the men’s eight-team bracket.

Team seeding is based on won-lost percentages during regular-season Conference play with the initial tiebreaker being the head-to-head matchup winner. The eight teams will compete in a tournament team format to determine the Pac-12 Champion and the automatic qualifier for the NCAA Championships. 

The men's finals will air live on Pac-12 Network beginning at 3 p.m. PT on Monday, April 26. All televised matches will also be available to stream on the Pac-12 Now app. Scores and updates can be found at