Skip to main content

Heynemans and Laskin Earn Tom Hansen Medals

Jun 23, 2021

SAN FRANCISCO – Gitte Heynemans of Arizona Women's Tennis and David Laskin of Arizona Men's Golf have been selected as the University of Arizona's 2020-21 Tom Hansen Medal recipients. The Pac-12 Conference honor is awarded annually to each member institution's outstanding senior male and female student-athlete based on the exhibition of the greatest combination of performance and achievement in scholarship, athletics and leadership.

To see all of Arizona's previous recipients of the Tom Hansen Medal, click here.