Skip to main content

Update

Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

No. 16 UCLA visits No. 19 Stanford during another exciting weekend of women’s gymnastics, airing exclusively on Pac-12 Insider

Feb 9, 2022
Washington State coach Kyle Smith chats with Jordan Kent during this week’s installment of “Pac-12 Shootaround,” airing tonight, Feb. 9 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Top Pac-12 women’s gymnastics and wrestling clashes continue this weekend, and new episodes of Pac-12 Shootaround” and “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, are all set to air starting today, Feb. 9, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Washington State head coach Kyle Smith sits down with Jordan Kent on this week’s episode of Pac-12 Shootaround, airing tonight, Feb. 9 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. Smith discusses the direction the team is going in his third season at the helm, his analytical approach to the game, and what to expect this Thursday when Washington State hosts No. 4 Arizona with the Cougars eyeing their sixth-straight league win.
 
Wrestling is back this week, with matchups beginning tomorrow, Feb. 10 as CSU Bakersfield goes on the road to take on Stanford at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, while No. 13 Arizona State hosts No. 10 Missouri on Saturday, Feb. 12 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Gear up for Saturday’s highly-anticipated women’s gymnastics matchup by reliving some of UCLA’s most iconic meets from seasons past during the ”UCLA Goes Viral” marathon, starting at 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT with then-No. 6 UCLA’s showdown against Arizona from 2017, in which Hallie Mossett dazzled with her near-perfect floor routine.
 
Turn back the clock this Sunday, Feb. 13 to relive college football classics of Super Bowl-winning quarterbacks, including Troy Aikman, John Elway, Nick Foles, Jim Plunkett and Aaron Rodgers, beginning at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT, and airing all Sunday long, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Los Angeles legend and Pro Football Hall of Famer Eric Dickerson sat down with Roth on this week’s episode, where he discussed the recruiting controversy which surrounded his collegiate career as well as his stellar NFL tenure. Fans can catch this episode tonight, Feb. 9 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and throughout the week, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
 
THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, reairs every weekday from 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT to 11:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. MT, and from 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to 7:40 p.m. PT / 8:40 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
 
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Wednesday, February 9
    • Pac-12 Shootaround with Jordan Kent: featuring Washington State head coach Kyle Smith
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - with Los Angeles legend and Pro Football Hall of Famer Eric Dickerson
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Thursday, February 10
    • Men’s Wrestling: CSU Bakersfield at Stanford
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Saturday, February 12 - UCLA Goes Viral
    • Women’s Gymnastics Encore: Arizona at then-No. 6 UCLA from 2017
      • 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Gymnastics Encore: Then-No. 8 Oregon State at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2018
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Gymnastics Encore: Then-No. 3 Utah at then-No. 3 UCLA from 2020
      • 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Gymnastics: No. 16 UCLA at No. 19 Stanford
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Wrestling: No. 10 Missouri at No. 13 Arizona State
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Sunday, February 13
    • Football Encore featuring Troy Aikman: Then-No. 2 USC at then-No. 6 UCLA from 1988
      • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Joe Montana: Then-No. 9 Notre Dame at then-No. 3 USC from 1978
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Nick Foles: UCLA at Arizona from 2011
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Gymnastics: Washington at No. 13 Oregon State
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Patrick Mahomes: Texas Tech at ASU from 2016
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Varsity Days: 1971 Rose Bowl featuring Jim Plunkett
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring John Elway: Then-No. 2 Washington at Stanford from 1982
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Aaron Rodgers: Oregon at then-No. 4 California from 2004
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Patrick Mahomes: Texas Tech at ASU from 2016
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore featuring Aaron Rodgers: California at Stanford from 2003
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, February 14
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - with Stanford Wide Receiver Michael Wilson
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.