Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Men's Golf National Championships 

Pac-12 men’s golf teams consistently compete for national titles, finishing near the top of leaderboard at the NCAA Championships year in and year out. The Conference is home to individual golfers who litter the world golf amateur rankings and go on to successful and productive career on the PGA Tour. As of 2016, Pac-12 men’s golf has won 15 team titles overall, led by Stanford’s eight. Most recently, Oregon captured their first ever men's golf national title in 2016.

Year School Coach
1938 Stanford Sigi Schmid
1939 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1941 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1942 Stanford^ Eddie Twiggs
1946 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1953 Stanford Charles Finger
1988 UCLA Eddie Merrins
1990 Arizona State Steve Loy
1992 Arizona Rick LaRose
1994 Stanford Wally Goodwin
1996 Arizona State Randy Lein
2004 California Steve Desimore
2007 Stanford Conrad Ray
2008 UCLA Derek Freeman
2016 Oregon Casey Martin