Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Men's Swimming & Diving National Championships

The Pac-12 owns 24 NCAA titles in men’s swimming and diving, including three in the last five years as California took home the 2014 crown most recently, and multiple individual champions every year since 1963. 2014 was a banner year for the Conference with new Pac-12 records set in eight events at the Championships and new American records set at NCAAs.

Year Champion Coach
1960 USC Peter Daland
1963 USC Peter Daland
1964 USC Peter Daland
1965 USC Peter Daland
1966 USC Peter Daland
1967 Stanford Jim Gaughran
1974 USC Peter Daland
1975 USC Peter Daland
1976 USC Peter Daland
1977 USC Peter Daland
1979 California Nort Thornton
1980 California Nort Thornton
1982 UCLA Ron Ballatore
1985 Stanford Skip Kenney
1986 Stanford Skip Kenney
1987 Stanford Skip Kenney
1992 Stanford Skip Kenney
1993 Stanford Skip Kenney
1994 Stanford Skip Kenney
1998 Stanford Skip Kenney
2011 California David Durden
2012 California David Durden
2014 California David Durden
2019 California David Durden