Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Conference of Champions

529 NCAA titles
and counting

Pac-12 Beach Volleyball National Championships

The Pac-12 was the first major conference to sponsor beach volleyball, adopting it as the league's 23rd sport in 2015. The Conference has set the tone in the sport by placing at least two teams in the eight-team NCAA Championship field every year. The only teams to have claimed NCAA titles are Pac-12 teams, USC winning the first-two championships in 2016 and 2017 followed by a pair from UCLA.

Year Champion Coach
2019 UCLA Stein Metzger
2018 UCLA Stein Metzger
2017 USC Anna Collier
2016 USC Anna Collier