Conference of Champions

526 NCAA titles
and counting

Pac-12 Wrestling National Championships

Arizona State won the Pac-12’s only NCAA wrestling title but, historically, the league has accounted for over 30 individual championships.

Year School Record Coach
1988 Arizona State 17-2-0 Bobby Douglas

Before you proceed please complete the captcha below.