#ThrowbackThursday: 1988-89 Pac-10 Champions

TUCSON, Ariz. – The third week of our ThrowbackThursday look into the Arizona record book at conference champions, we turn our focus to the 1988-89 team that won the Pac-10 regular season and conference tournament titles for the second straight season and also advanced to the Sweet 16 of the NCAA Tournament.