« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Loyola Marymount vs. Oregon
LMULoyola Marymount 1 Final 6 OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 2/16 1:05 PM
Marucci Desert Classic

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at UNLV
OREOregon 3 Final 9 UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 2/17 6:05 PM
Marucci Desert Classic

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Indiana State vs. Oregon
INSTIndiana State 5 Final 8 OREOregon
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 2/18 11:05 AM
Marucci Desert Classic

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon 2 Final 4 LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/23 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon 2 Final 1 LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/24 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Loyola Marymount
OREOregon 9 Final 7 LMULoyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 2/25 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
Seattle at Oregon
SEASeattle 0 Final 14 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 2/27 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic 1 Final 2 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/2 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic 5 Final 0 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/3 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic 0 Final 4 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/4 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Monday, March 5, 2018

Baseball BSB
Florida Atlantic at Oregon
FAUFlorida Atlantic 4 Final 10 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/5 4:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 4 Final 5 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/9 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 1 Final 4 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/10 2:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream
Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 2 Final 7 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/10 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 9 Final 7 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/11 12:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga at Oregon
GONZGonzaga 3 Final 6 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 3/13 6:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 4 Final 7 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 3/16 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 4 Final 18 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/17 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 1 Final 6 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 3/18 12:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia 5 Final 8 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/24 12:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream
Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia 2 Final 7 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 3/24 3:30 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia 5 Final 3 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 3/25 12:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Monday, March 26, 2018

Baseball BSB
San Francisco at Oregon
USFSan Francisco 5 Final 1 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/26 1:00 PM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon 10 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/29 6:05 PM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon 1 Final 5 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/30 6:05 PM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close