Skip to main content


Highlights: Arizona State wrestling's Zahid Valencia caps undefeated season with NCAA title

Mar 17, 2018
Watch as Arizona State sophomore Zahid Valencia defeats Penn State's Mark Hall during the 2018 NCAA Wrestling Championships in Cleveland, Ohio. Valencia becomes the 11th national champion in ASU history and the first since Anthony Robles & Bubba Jenkins in 2011.