Skip to main content



Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to scheduled technical maintenance.

The PAC Rugby 7s Championships begin this Saturday, Nov. 6 on Pac-12 Networks

Nov 2, 2021
The PAC Rugby 7s Championships, featuring Arizona, California, Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, UCLA, USC and Utah, begins on Saturday, Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with all 12 matches airing on Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app. The tournament continues on Sunday, Nov. 7, with eight contests beginning at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT and airing on Pac-12 Network.