Skip to main content

2016 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: Feb. 27 | Tempe, AZ
TV: Live coverage at 5P / 6MT
on Pac-12 Network

Recap: Oregon State wins fifth straight title at the Pac-12 wrestling championships

Feb 27, 2016
Oregon State wins their fifth straight title at the 2016 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships on Saturday night in Tempe. The Beavers scored 118.0 points, Arizona State finished in second with 113.0 points and CSU Bakersfield finished third with 101.0 points.