Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Video

Tripleheader of men's hoops this Saturday on Pac-12 Network

Jan 29, 2019
A tripleheader of men’s hoops kicks off Saturday with Oregon State at Utah at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, followed by USC at Washington State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT and Oregon at Colorado at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT.