« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State vs. UC Riverside
WSUWashington State 1 Final 8 UCRVUC Riverside
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/16 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State vs. Nebraska
WSUWashington State 3 Final 8 NEBNebraska
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/17 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Washington State
NEBNebraska 5 Final 3 WSUWashington State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/18 11:00 AM
Baseball BSB
UC Riverside vs. Washington State
UCRVUC Riverside 6 Final 7 WSUWashington State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/18 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Grand Canyon
WSUWashington State 5 Final 4 GCUGrand Canyon
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 2/20 5:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Alabama
WSUWashington State 4 Final 12 ALAAlabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri. 2/23 12:00 PM
Baseball BSB
Washington State at Alabama
WSUWashington State 2 Final 8 ALAAlabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri. 2/23 4:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Alabama
WSUWashington State 3 Final 9 ALAAlabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat. 2/24 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Washington State
CSUSSacramento State Cancelled WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 3/1 4:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Washington State
CSUSSacramento State Cancelled WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 3/2 4:00 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Washington State
CSUSSacramento State Cancelled WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 3/3 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Washington State
CSUSSacramento State Cancelled WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 3/4 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Washington State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 6 Final 7 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 3/8 1:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Washington State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 4 Final 3 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 3/9 2:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Washington State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 1 Final 2 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 3/10 2:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Washington State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 3 Final 1 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 3/11 12:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Long Beach State
WSUWashington State 1 Final 5 LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Wed. 3/14 6:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 5 Final 6 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/16 3:00 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 5 Final 8 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/17 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 4 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/18 1:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State 4 Final 5 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 3/23 6:00 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State 5 Final 4 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/24 6:00 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State 2 Final 9 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 3/25 12:30 PM
ARIZ3
Arizona Live Stream-3

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Washington State
ASUArizona State 7 Final 8 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 3/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Washington State
ASUArizona State 3 Final 4 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 3/30 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close