USC at Colorado

2018-04-06T15:00:00-06:00
Boulder, CO

Kittredge Field

Kittredge Field
2510 Kittredge Loop Rd.
Boulder, CO 80305
×
Watch 4/6 at 2:00 PM PT

Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Scores

More: USC at Colorado - Women's Lacrosse

Buffs Wrap Up Regular Season Play At Oregon

The University of Colorado lacrosse team has one regular season game remaining, which is against Oregon in Eugene, Ore. on Friday, April 19. The Buffs will face off against the Ducks at 7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT.     

No. 16 USC Faces Sun Devils to Close Regular Season

The No. 16-ranked USC lacrosse team (13-3, 8-1 Pac-12) sets its sights on the Pac-12's regular-season title and can sew up the league tournament's top seed with a win over Arizona State (5-10, 2-7) in Saturday's season finale set for a 2 p.m. PT first draw on McAlister Field.