Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

2013 Pac-12 Football Media Day attendees set

Jun 17, 2013
Friday, July 26 marks the first sign of the 2013 football season: It's Pac-12 Football Media Day, where the conference's head coaches and two players from each team (one on offense, one on defense) will descend upon Sony Studios in Culver City, Calif., to talk about the upcoming season. will be all over the scene with exclusive video, behind-the-scenes access and a live stream of the main stage session. Below is the list of attendees for each school:

Arizona - Coach Rich Rodriguez, Terrence Miller (WR), Jake Fischer (LB)
Arizona State - Coach Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly (QB), Will Sutton (DT) 
California - Coach Sonny Dykes, Bryce Treggs (WR), Nick Forbes (LB) 
Colorado - Coach Mike MacIntyre, Paul Richardson (WR), Chidera Uzo-Diribe (DE) 
Oregon - Coach Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota (QB), Ifo Ekpre-Olomu (CB)
Oregon State - Coach Mike Riley, Brandin Cooks (WR), Rashaad Reynolds (DB) 
Stanford - Coach David Shaw, David Yankey (OL), Shayne Skov (LB) 
UCLA - Coach Jim Mora, Xavier Su’a Filo (OL), Anthony Barr (LB)
USC - Coach Lane Kiffin, Marqise Lee (WR), Hayes Pullard (LB) 
Utah - Coach Kyle Whittingham, Jake Murphy (TE), Trevor Reilly (DE) 
Washington - Coach Steve Sarkisian, Keith Price (QB), Sean Parker (DB) 
Washington State - Coach Mike Leach, Elliott Bosch (OL), Deone Bucannon (DB)

[Related: How to get Pac-12 Networks]