Pac-12 Sports Report

Covering the Conference of
Champions like no other

Vote for this week's 'Leader of the Pac'

All we can say about this week's nominees: WOW. Take a look at this week's candidates and vote for the 'Leader of the Pac' before seeing the results on Pac-12 Sports Report at 8 p.m. PT Monday on Pac-12 Networks.

  • Missy Franklin (Cal women's swimming): Won the 200-yard backstroke in 1:47.91 (just .07 off the American record) and helped the Golden Bears win the NCAA team title.
  • Georgia Dabritz (Utah gymnastics): The All-Around Pac-12 champion and part of the back-to-back Pac-12 championship team. She finished in a three-way tie for first on the floor, tied for second on the beam, tied for second on the bars and took second on the vault.
  • Drew Rasmussen (Oregon State baseball): Threw the first perfect game in Oregon State history, recording 10 strikeouts in a 3-0 win over Washington State on Saturday.

Once you've voted for the top performance of the week, sound off on who's got the most passionate fan base in the Pac-12. Don't forget to visit the AT&T Leader of the Pac page to make sure your team gets the support it deserves!

Channel Finder >>

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder