Three-straight weekends of Pac-12 Spring Football on Pac-12 Network

 

For the first time this year, all spring showcases to air live on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Beginning this weekend, Pac-12 Network will showcase three-straight weekends of spring football. With 11 remaining showcases for the Pac-12, for the first time this year all 12 events will air nationally on Pac-12 Network.  The action begins this Friday, April 13 with Arizona State’s spring exhibition starting at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. 
 
The first look at several new head coaches across the Pac-12 begins with Spring action on Pac-12 Network, including Arizona State’s Herm Edwards, Arizona’s Kevin Sumlin, UCLA’s Chip Kelly, Oregon’s Mario Cristobal and Oregon State’s Jonathan Smith. Joining the Pac-12 Network booth to call Oregon's spring showcase on Saturday, April 21 will be 1997 Pac-10 Player of the Year and former Washington State Cougar Ryan Leaf. Leaf will call the game alongside Guy Haberman in the booth and Jill Savage on the sideline. Leaf and Haberman together are the hosts of "Pac-12 This Morning" on SiriusXM Pac-12 Radio channel 373, airing every weekday morning from 7 - 10 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET.
 
Specific date, time and broadcaster assignments for each broadcast is listed below and available here. In addition to airing live on Pac-12 Network, all broadcasts will also be available via the Pac-12 Now app as well as appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels. 
 
Friday, April 13
 
  • Arizona State - 7 p.m PT / 8 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Daron Sutton, Lincoln Kennedy & Kate Scott ​​
Saturday, April 14
 
  • Utah – 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT
    • Talent: Guy Haberman, Anthony Herron & Jill Savage
  • USC – 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Jim Watson & Yogi Roth
  • Stanford – 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Troy Clardy & Evan Moore
  • Arizona – 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Greg Wolf, Chad Brown & Cindy Brunson
Saturday, April 21
 
  • UCLA – 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with continued coverage starting at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Talent: J.B. Long & Yogi Roth
  • Washington – 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with continued coverage starting at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Washington
    • Talent: Kate Scott & Anthony Herron
  • Washington State – 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with continued coverage starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Washington
    • Talent: Mike Crispino, Evan Moore & Cindy Brunson
  • Oregon – 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with coverage also available on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Oregon
    • Talent: Guy Haberman, Ryan Leaf & Jill Savage
Saturday, April 28
 
  • California – 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Roxy Bernstein, Yogi Roth & Ashley Adamson
  • Oregon State – 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT
    • Talent: Kate Scott, Nigel Burton & Jill Savage
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All spring football events will available on either Pac-12 Network as well as the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android) and on Pac-12.com/now.  Each event will also be available on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on how to receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available here on Pac-12.com.
For additional coverage of Pac-12 spring football, follow the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) as well as Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network