Inside Pac-12 Football


Tuesday nights
on Pac-12 Network

Two ranked powerhouses face off on Pac-12 Network this weekend, with No. 17 Arizona State visiting No. 13 Utah at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT

Pac-12 Content Image
Full weekend of Pac-12 football coverage kicks off with “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Husky Stadium in Seattle
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Network’s unparalleled coverage of Pac-12 football continues this weekend with a powerhouse matchup between No. 17 Arizona State and No. 13 Utah, airing this Saturday at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. The two ranked programs will battle for supremacy of the Pac-12 South in the middle of a packed football Saturday, with Oregon State taking on Cal at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT and Arizona kicking off against USC at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The full Saturday slate of football coverage begins with “The Pregame,” presented by 76, which will be live from Husky Stadium in Seattle at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT.
 
Tonight, Mike Yam and Yogi Roth break down all of the Pac-12’s action on the gridiron on “Inside Pac-12 Football” at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, complete with a special appearance from Arizona State quarterback Jayden Daniels. Continuing the build-up to Saturday’s contest, HBO’s new limited series, “College Football 24/7,” shines a spotlight on the Sun Devils this Wednesday, Oct. 16 at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT.
 
Additionally, Pac-12 on the Road will be in Seattle, bringing the excitement and attitude of the Washington Huskies to all of Pac-12 Network’s digital and social channels, all week long.
 
Week Eight on Pac-12 Networks
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the eighth week of football on Pac-12 Networks, please see below:
 
Tuesday, Oct. 15
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Arizona State quarterback Jayden Daniels is set to appear for an interview.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released Wednesday, Oct. 16, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
Thursday, Oct. 17
  • ‘Throwback Thursday’ Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 1994 Washington at Oregon at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Networks is revisiting a classic game every Thursday night of the season, preceding a matchup between two upcoming opponents that face off over the weekend. This week marks the 25th anniversary of the 1994 game between Washington and Oregon, which featured performances from former Huskies Damon Huard and Napoleon Kaufman, as well as former Ducks Kenny Wheaton and Danny O’Neil. Wheaton's 97-yard interception return, famously known as 'The Pick,' catapulted the Ducks to a rivalry-changing 31-20 victory over the Huskies, who had won 17 of the previous 20 meetings between the Pac-12 North rivals. The classic game will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the No. 25 Washington vs. No. 13 Oregon Saturday contest, which airs at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on ABC.
Saturday, Oct. 19
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from Seattle, WA will preview all of the action across the Conference of Champions ahead of the Oregon vs. Washington matchup, airing at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on ABC.
  • Oregon State at Cal at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Play-by-play: Kate Scott
    • Analyst: Chad Brown
    • Sideline: Sam Peszek
  • No. 17 Arizona State at No. 13 Utah at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson
    • Analyst: Yogi Roth
    • Sideline: Lewis Johnson
  • Arizona at USC at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein
    • Analyst: Anthony Herron
    • Sideline: Jill Savage
  • Pac-12 Final Score,” at 10:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. MT
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) and, beginning this season, Apple TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network