Skip to main content

Jedd Fisch Radio Show Continues Oct. 18

Aug 24, 2021

TUCSON, Ariz. – The first season of the Jedd Fisch Radio Show will continue Monday, Oct. 18 at 5:30 p.m. The show will take place at Union Public House (4340 N Campbell Ave Ste 100) at Saint Phillips Plaza.
 
Coach Fisch will join the Voice of the Wildcats, Brian Jeffries, 12 times throughout the season. All shows will be held on Mondays at 5:30 p.m., at Union Public House.
 
Jeffries and Fisch will spend the hour-long show talking national, Pac-12 and Wildcat football. Fans will have a chance to win weekly prizes at the show.
 
Fans can attend in person or listen live in Tucson on KCUB 1290 AM. The show also airs on KFNX 1100 AM in Phoenix and to all listeners through the TuneIn app.
 
To purchase tickets and to review all ticket options, click here or call (520) 621-CATS.
 
Jedd Fisch Radio Show Dates
Monday, Aug. 30
Monday, Sept. 6
Monday, Sept. 13
Monday, Sept. 20
Monday, Oct. 4
Monday, Oct. 11
Monday, Oct. 18
Monday, Oct. 25
Monday, Nov. 1
Monday, Nov. 8
Monday, Nov. 15
Monday, Nov. 22