Skip to main content

Radley Releases 2021-22 Women's Golf Schedule

Sep 17, 2021

EUGENE, Ore. — Coming off one of the most successful seasons in program history, head coach Derek Radley announced the full 2021-22 schedule for the Oregon women's golf team on Friday.
The Ducks will kick off the fall schedule next week at the Mason Rudolph Championship in Nashville, and will compete at the Windy City Classic and Stanford Intercollegiate before wrapping the fall at the Pac-12 Preview in Kona, Hawaii.
Oregon's spring schedule is headlined by the Pac-12 Championships, which the Ducks will host at Eugene Country Club on April 18-20.
The conference tournament will mark the start of postseason play, with the NCAA Regionals set for May 9-11 and the NCAA Championships scheduled for May 20-25 at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Ariz. The Ducks return the entire lineup that finished 11th at Grayhawk at last season's NCAA Championships, just two strokes shy of advancing to match play.
The Ducks will begin their spring season on Feb. 14-15 in San Diego. Oregon will compete at the Florida State Match Up on Feb. 25-27, and then will play in an always-loaded field at the Northrop Grumman Challenge on March 13-15.
Oregon will return to the PING/ASU Invitational – where the Ducks claimed the program's first tournament win since 2016 last spring – on March 25-27. UO will co-host the Silverado Showdown in Napa, Calif., on April 4-6 before returning home to host the Pac-12 Championships.
Sept. 24-26 – Mason Rudolph Championship (Nashville, Tenn.)
Oct. 4-5 – Windy City Classic (Chicago, Ill.)
Oct. 15-17 – Stanford Intercollegiate (Stanford, Calif.)
Nov. 1-3 – Pac-12 Preview at Nanea GC (Kona, Hawaii)
Feb. 14-15 – Lampkin at The Farms (San Diego, Calif.)
Feb. 25-27 – Florida State Match Up (Tallahassee, Fla.)
March 13-15 – Northrop Grumman Challenge (Palos Verdes, Calif.)
March 25-27 – PING/ASU Invitational (Tempe, Ariz.)
April 4-6 – Silverado Showdown (Napa, Calif.)
April 18-20 – Pac-12 Championship (Eugene Country Club)
May 9-11 – NCAA Regionals (New Mexico, Michigan, Oklahoma State, or Florida State)
May 20-25 – NCAA Championships (Scottsdale, Ariz.)