Skip to main content

Track & Field to Compete in Intrasquad Red, White and Blue Meet

Dec 10, 2021

TUCSON, Ariz. – Arizona Track and Field is set to compete in the annual intrasquad Red, White and Blue meet on Saturday, Dec. 11th at Roy P. Drachman Stadium. The meet is free and open to the public. Spectator guidelines can be found here.

Competition is set to kick off at 10:00 a.m. with the men's and women's hammer throw and pole vault. Running events will begin at noon with the women's 4x100m relay. You can follow along with results and live updates from our Twitter account @ArizonaTrack. 

Time Schedule and Order of Events

Field Events

TIME             EVENT
10:00 AM      Hammer Throw (M/W Combined)  
10:00 AM      Pole Vault (M/W Combined) 
10:30 AM      High Jump (M/W Combined)
11:00 AM      Long Jump (M/W Combined)
11:00 AM      Shot Put (M/W Combined)
12:00 PM      Discus Throw (M/W Combined)
1:00 PM        Javelin Throw (M/W Combined)
1:00 PM        Triple Jump (M/W Combined)

Running Events

12:00 PM      4x100m Relay Women
12:05 PM      4x100m Relay Men
12:10 PM      60m High Hurdles Women
12:20 PM      60m High Hurdles Men
12:30 PM      60m Dash Women
12:45 PM      60m Dash Men
1:00 PM        1000m Run (M/W Combined)
1:15 PM        150m Dash Women
1:35 PM        150m Dash Men
1:50 PM        600m Run Women
2:00 PM        600m Run Men
2:10 PM        300m Dash Women
2:30PM         300m Dash Men
2:50 PM        3000m Run (M/W Combined)
3:05 PM        4x300m Relay Women
3:15 PM        4x300m Relay Men

The Arizona athletes are divided into three teams: Red, White and Blue:

Red Team:
Zoe Andersen
Luke Biondolillo
Jenica Bosko
Megan Bounds
Maddy Christopher
Erika Cunniam
Grace Driskill
Brigid Hanley
Neysia Howard
Damien Jackson
Youssef Koudssi
Zach Landa
Lauryn Love
Lillian Lowe
Diego Marquez
Athena Montgomery
Mackenna Orie
Hollan Powers
Morgan Rhett
Sabina Romero
Trent Stimac
Trevor Volpe
Calvin Wilson

White Team:
Aurora Barkley
Talie Bonds
Jaisen Brown
Kaelyn Shipley
Ava David
Isaac Davis
Makenzie Dilworth
Zachary Extine
Anna Foreman
Dominic Gehr
Logan Hasher
Kimarah Holt
Jacob Kauffman
Shem Kemboi
Razeen Khaldun
Tanner Kippes
Parker Lehmann
Alisa Lyesina
Presley Money
Cole O'Donnell
Jared O'Riley
Alexa Porpaczy
Reinaldo Rodrigues
Skylar Sieben
Jeffrey Sillers
Ivan Zaharchenko

Blue Team:
Dior Asemota
Brandon Bounds
Jakob Chamberlin
Katie Daily
Jordan Geist
Tanner Hagstrom
Grace Hala'ufia
Peyton Heiden
Tenley Hughes
Jacorey Jones
Meggie Karp
Timothy Kibet
Ajaysha Lewis
William McMurry
Shannon Meisberger
Johnnie Mitchell
Samantha Noennig
Rylee Perkins
Tiana Poirier-Shelton
Diana Ramos
Cade Russo
Xahria Santiago
Ayden Schilb
Eleanor Tuck
Abby Walls
Trayvion White-Austin
Umajesty Williams

Fans can keep up with the latest in Arizona Track and Field by following us on Facebook (, Twitter (@ArizonaTrack), Instagram (arizonatrack) and YouTube ( accounts.