2018 Pac-12 Football
Media Day

July 25 on Pac-12 Network
Hollywood & Highland | Hollywood, CA

The 2018 Pac-12 Football Media Day will take place on Wednesday, July 25 in Hollywood, California. The conference will be covered on Pac-12 Network in two division-specific shows starting with the North at 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m MT, followed by the South starting at 1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT.

Wednesday, July 25

Speakers Videos Transcripts
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott Podium On-Demand Quotes
Q&A Quotes
Justin Wilcox (HC)
Patrick Laird (RB) & Jordan Kunaszyk (LB)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
David Shaw (HC)
JJ Arcega-Whiteside (WR) & Alijah Holder (CB)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Mike Leach (HC)
Kyle Sweet (WR/P) & Jalen Thompson (S)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Chris Petersen (HC) & Jojo McIntosh (DB)
Jake Browning (QB)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Jonathan Smith (HC)
Blake Brandel (OL) & Kee Whetzel (LB)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Mario Cristobal (HC)
Justin Herbert (QB) & Jalen Jelks (DL)
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Larry Scott Q&A
Podium On-Demand Quotes
Speakers Videos Transcripts
Chip Kelly (HC)
Theo Howard (WR) & Josh Woods (LB)
Podium On Demand Quotes
Mike MacIntyre (HC) & Rick Gamboa (LB)
Steven Montez (QB)
Podium On Demand Quotes
Herm Edwards (HC) & N'Keal Harry (WR)
Manny Wilkins (QB)
Podium On Demand
Quotes
Kevin Sumlin (HC) & Colin Schooler (LB)
Khalil Tate (QB)
Podium On Demand
Quotes
Kyle Whittingham (HC)
Chase Hanson (LB) & Lo Falemaka (OL)
Podium On Demand Quotes
Clay Helton (HC)
Cameron Smith (LB) & Porter Gustin (LB)
Podium On Demand Quotes
David Coleman Q&A on
2018 football playing rule changes