2019 Pac-12 Football
Media Day

July 24 on Pac-12 Network
Hollywood & Highland | Hollywood, CA

Catch a first glance of this year's Pac-12 football student-athletes and coaches on Wednesday, July 24th at 2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day.

Fans can watch 14 special versions of "Inside Pac-12 Football" on Pac-12 Network throughout the day. For a full schedule of each team's Pac-12 Network TV broadcast check out the "Inside Pac-12 Football" page

Download Pac-12 Now and set alerts for your favorite teams to make sure you don't miss any of the Pac-12 Football Media Day action.

Live Press Conference Times

Watch each Pac-12 head coach's live press conference

Coaches & Student-Athletes Live Press Conference Times Transcripts
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT Quotes
Jonathan Smith (HC)
Jermar Jefferson (RB) & Isaiah Hodgins (WR)
8:50 a.m. PT / 9:50 a.m. MT
 
Quotes
Justin Wilcox (HC)
Evan Weaver (LB) & Camryn Bynum (CB)
9:20 a.m. PT / 10:20 a.m. MT
 
Quotes
David Shaw (HC)
K.J. Costello (QB) & Casey Toohill (LB)
9:50 a.m. PT / 10:50 a.m. MT
 
Quotes
Mike Leach (HC)
Liam Ryan (OL) & Jahad Woods (LB)
10:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. MT
 
Quotes
Chris Petersen (HC)
Nick Harris (C) & Myles Bryant (DB)
10:50 a.m. PT / 11:50 a.m. MT
 
Quotes
Mario Cristobal (HC)
Justin Herbert (QB) & Troy Dye (LB)
11:20 a.m. PT / 12:20 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Coaches & Student-Athletes Live Press Conference Times Transcripts
Chip Kelly (HC)
Joshua Kelley (RB) & Krys Barnes (LB)
1:20 p.m. PT / 2:20 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Herm Edwards (HC)
Eno Benjamin (RB) & Cohl Cabral (C)
1:50 p.m. PT / 2:50 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Kevin Sumlin (HC)
Khalil Tate (QB) & J.J. Taylor (RB)
2:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Mel Tucker (HC)
Laviska Shenault Jr. (WR) & Nate Landman (LB)
2:50 p.m. PT / 3:50 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Kyle Whittingham (HC)
Zack Moss (RB) & Bradlee Anae (DE)
3:20 p.m. PT / 4:20 p.m. MT
 
Quotes
Clay Helton (HC)
Michael Pittman Jr. (WR) & Christian Rector (DE)
3:50 p.m. PT / 4:50 p.m. MT
 
Quotes