Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Video

2003 California-USC thriller available to all fans Saturday at 1:30 PT/ 2:30 MT on Pac-12 Now

Football
May 7, 2020
Download the Pac-12 Now app to watch an epic, triple-overtime 2003 battle between USC and California this Saturday at 1:30 p.m. PT/ 2:30 p.m. MT. The game will be available to all fans.