Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

2019 Pac-12 Track & Field Championships

Event: May 4-5 (Multis) & May 11-12
Roy P. Drachman Stadium
Tucson, AZ

2019 Pac-12 Track & Field Championships: Washington's Hannah Rusnak takes heptathlon lead after first day

Track & Field
May 4, 2019
UW sophomore Hannah Rusnak has a 41-point lead over Colorado's Maj Wichhart-Donzo following the first day of the heptathlon at the 2019 Pac-12 Track & Field Championships in Tucson. Rusnak clocked a 13.68-second time in the 100-meter hurdles. She also finished second in the shot put (12.08 meters) and the 200-yard dash (24.46 seconds). Tune-in for the conclusion of the Pac-12 Championships May 11 (7:30 p.m. PT/ 8:30 p.m. MT) and May 12 (6 p.m. PT/ 7 p.m. MT) on Pac-12 Network.